Präsident
Markus Mauchle
TechCom electro AG, Kirchstrasse 18, 9201 Gossau
Telefon 071 388 20 10, mmauchle@techcom.ch

Vize-Präsident
Michael Menzl

HakaGerodur AG, Mooswiesstrasse 67, 9201 Gossau
Telefon 071 388 94 94, m.menzl@hakagerodur.ch

Aktuar
Christoph Eigenmann

Coop Region Ostschweiz-Tessin, Industriestrasse 109, 9200 Gossau
Telefon 071 388 44 30, christoph.eigenmann@coop.ch
Finanzen
Dominik Eisenegger

acrevis Bank AG, Poststrasse 4, 9200 Gossau
Telefon 058 122 74 49, dominik.eisenegger@acrevis.ch
Programmverantwortliche 2019
Ursula Kobler

Kobler-Gossau, Wilerstrasse 88a, 9200 Gossau
Telefon 071 385 55 55, info@kobler-gossau.ch

Programmverantwortliche 2018 (Beisitzerin)
Monika Walpen

Walpen AG, Säntisstrasse 10, 9200 Gossau
Telefon 071 388 81 41, monika@walpen.ch
Beisitzer
Roland Egli
Robofact AG, Bischofszellerstrasse 77, 9200 Gossau
Telefon 071 388 99 20, r.egli@robofact.ch